Nars Deep Throat Blush and Nars Chihuahua Lipgloss

Nars Chihuahua Lipgloss

Nars Chihuahua Lipgloss

Nars Deep Throat Blush

Nars Deep Throat Blush

For those of you that haven’t tried Nars before I would like to introduce you to my new two favourites! It is my birthday on Tuesday and I have just been given as a birthday present these two items above by my two best friends. 

For those of you that follow my blog you know how much I love Nars. They do some great colours obviously with the most famous being Orgasm which comes in a blush, highlighting stick, lipgloss and illuminating fluid due to its popularity. 

The Nars products I love so far are there powder blushes of course my new Deep Throat blush which is a pink with a gold shimmer running through it which is great for pale skins. I love the lipglosses because they last well and also don’t make your lips stick together like I sometimes find with Mac Lipglosses. I love the colour of Chihuahua lipgloss it’s a muted pink which goes great with Deep Throat and doesn’t have any shimmer, so perfect for every day or night. 

If you are pale skinned then Deep Throat blush is a great one for you, if you are darker then something like Orgasm or Super Orgasm will look amazing. A lot of people love the Turkish Delight lipgloss but it’s just a bit pale for me so I am happy to have received the Chihuahua lipgloss which I prefer! 

For those of you wanting to get into Nars there blushes and eyeshadows are a great place to start, they also do great lipcolour. A lot of people have mixed reviews about their foundations and whilst I can’t find a colour for myself I do think that Nars foundations are great if you are darker skinned or tanned. 

2 responses to “Nars Deep Throat Blush and Nars Chihuahua Lipgloss

Leave a Reply

