Products For Glowing Tanned Skin- Holiday Make Up

I am off on holiday tomorrow and I cannot wait. So in the spirit of all things holiday I thought I would share with you some of my favourite products. It is just a short post on the make-up I am taking with me on holiday as well as what sort of make-up I will be buying from duty-free.

What I am taking:

Nars Illuminator in Orgasm

Soleil Tan De Chanel Bronzer

Nars Blusher In Orgasm

Maxfactor Masterpiece Mascara

Laura Mercier Oil Free Tinted Moisturiser

Urban Decay Naked Pallette

Then there are a few products I will be buying from duty-free at the airport. I am hoping that there is a Clarins skin set with a cleanser, toner, moisturiser and the flash balm as I love Clarins skin care and would like to go back to using Clarins as I am getting bored with my skin routine which happens a lot! I am also going to be buying some YSL lipsticks perhaps a coral and a pink because they are moisturising and really pigmented and look great with a tan and without.

I am also going to treat myself to a perfume, depending on how much money I have left it could be Bottega Venetta or perhaps Jimmy Choo. Both of which I love.

What are your go to products for holiday?

Leave a Reply

