Megan Fox Hair

I am as always changing my hair quite frequently and have recently experimented with dip dye at the ends. I am bored of this now however and keep seeing people with the glossiest locks and getting jealous. My hair is now nothing short of frazzled due to the damage the dip dye and constant straightening has done to me!

I decided to google Megan Fox’s hair after seeing a Pixiwoo tutorial and thought I would have a look at her hair throughout the years and decide on a look for me. Which look do you prefer?

Megan Fox With Fringe

Megan Fox With Fringe

The fringe looks innocent and cute and is an old favourite of mine, the only problem is it covers those gorgeous eyes!

Megan Fox With Wavy Hair

Megan Fox With Wavy Hair

I love this beachy boho look with the loose waves achieving it at home however I always find a struggle!

Megan Fox With Straight Hair

Megan Fox With Straight Hair

This look to me is just classic Megan Fox. The straight hair with the rebellious, edgy, textured feel to it is just synonymous with her. She looks fantastic here.

Megan Fox With Hollywood Glamour Hair

Megan Fox With Hollywood Glamour Hair

My favourite looks for Megan fox are always her older looks. I like her fresh-faced with shiny straight hair but I love this new Hollywood glamour look since she appeared in the Armani adverts.

Leave a Reply

