Crest Whitestrips

Long has it been a problem of mine having discoloured teeth, you see, my problem is I drink tea and coffee as well as eating foods like curry and drinking red wine and all of these foods have colourants in them that in turn make your teeth appear yellow.

I was researching a youtube user I regularly follow when I found there review of crest whitestrips (usually available only in the US) however apparently it is how Americans have such white teeth all the time. Luckily for me there is now a UK website. http://www.crestwhitestrips.co.uk so the next question was which product to order?

I voted for the advanced seal (£39.99) after reading many reviews on the web and on Youtube of this new product against the old original Whitestrips product, which is supposed to leave a lot of bleach in your mouth, I will be using this product for two weeks as recommended and after two weeks I will be back to give you my honest opinion as to whether my teeth are lighter and brighter.

 

Leave a Reply

