Mulberry Alexa

21st birthday is on the horizon and I am so excited.. I dont know by what strike of fate I managed to get such an amazing boyfriend but I somehow did. He’s purchasing the Mulberry Alexa for me as a present for this milestone in my life.

The Alexa became famous due to the rise in fame of Alexa Chung, model and TV presenter on channel 4. She was first spotted wearing the men’s Elkington which inspired the luxury brand to create a bag in her name which would be a slightly more feminine take on this satchel.

Having decided on the original Mulberry classic colour of oak, this will be making a permanent position in my wardbrobe. Pricey but oh so worth it. It may sound strange but I just cant wait to smell the leather.

Leave a Reply

